Our judge for the fifth Jim Henson Trophy AV competition was Ken Scott ARPS. There were a record 19 entries, with a wide variety of subjects and styles, and we managed to fit them all into the evening by starting at 19:45. 

Ken commented on each AV, telling us their good points and offering suggestions for improvement where necessary. I think we all learnt something from his helpful assessment of each entry.

The results were – 

First            Revivial by Steve Kirkby CPAGB(AV)
Second      ZARG by Ian Bailey
Third          Searching by Norman Horsham CPAGB(AV)

Highly Commended –

Watts Chapel by John Baker
Salute to Victory by Harold Russell

Unfortunately Norman Horsham and Ian Bailey were not there to receive their certificates.